Грамматика

• Есть ли ошибки в тексте ?

Hello everyone. Let me introduce myself, …., I’m a student … faculty. Today I’m going to talk about my thesis topic, this is Development and programmatic implementation of the procedure for selecting the system of taxation of commercial organizations
    My presentation will be in three parts. This won’t take more than 7 minutes. There will be time for questions after my presentation. [слайд с содержанием]

So, let’s start. I’d like to talk about the task, about the problem.
    Taxation issues are of the main for commercial organizations in Russia. Therefore, future businessmen face the question of which tax system to choose: to conduct business legally, and not to bother with complex tax reporting. That’s what my work is dedicated to. [слайд с ценами, график]
    Let’s now take a look at the second part. This part of my presentation, I’d like to talk about the development and programmatic implementation of the procedure for selecting the system of taxation of commercial organizations, which will allow to objectively choose the optimal system of taxation for business.
    The selection algorithm used by most lawyers with (slide) is based on:
    (1) the exclusion of manifestly inappropriate options (e.g. by activity),
    2) choosing an option that gives the lowest tax rate,
    3) based on personal preferences (accountant, owner, lawyer).

The approach proposed in the work is based on the formation of a vision of the most desirable tax system for the owner of the business.
    In formalized form, it is a multi-criteria selection task on a bounded set.
    To solve this problem we use the Analytic hierarchy process (AHP) as a method to work with both qualitative and quantitative estimates.
    The algorithm of AHP application to our task is presented on the slide
    The developed procedure is implemented programmatically.

• So, let’s start. I’d like to talk about the task, about the problem.