I need some friends to practice my English

• Hello everyone! I have been studying English for several years,but I'm not sure, that I know this language well enough. If somebody wants to communicate, my ICQ 264-733-241 or mail: lara_letter@yahoo.com

• Hi, Olga!It is my name too.I would like to communicate with someone to impruve my English.I need a practice and more new frases.What can you advice me?

• Dear,fika!I'd like to be an e-mail-friends with you.

• Hi,ate everybody!I`d like to comunicate to somebody,who wants the same.I`d been learning english for three years, dut now I feel I`m going to loose my comunication skills.
    Please, help me my mail is tuamiga@inbox.ru

• What's up everyone!!! My name is Nikolai, I live in Boston right now, learning English too... and if somebody want to communicate with me by Email be a great)))) my email : NG@MAIL15.COM , I'll be wait some comments about my poor english, anyway thanks for reading of this//
    ---------------------

Best Regars for this web site!

• hi for everybody, My name is Svetlana, it will be great to communicate with somebody, i am sure we'l achieve our goal in studing English and simply we'll be a good company. i am intrested in every person.
    ok, wait for answer,
    Good luck to everybody!!!

• I want to speak english too! My icq 317 925 841
    english only (maybe spanish, but I know it a little bit)

• Hi folks,
    If you want someone to talk to you in English, please feel free to meet.
    You are welcome. :))
    Oleg